Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Darkside - Psychic (2013) Lossless
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Darkside - Psychic (2013) Lossless
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Darkside - Psychic (2013) Lossless

6-11-2013, 16:01
Indie | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Darkside - Psychic (2013) Lossless

Artist: Darkside
Title Of Album: Psychic
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Matador Records
Genre: Electronic, Experimental, Indie
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 45:00 min
Total Size: 262 MB


01. Golden Arrow
02. Sitra
03. Heart
04. Paper Trails
05. The Only Shrine I've Seen
06. Freak, Go Home
07. Greek Light
08. Metatron

Darkside is the collaborative duo of critically acclaimed electronic artist Nicolas Jaar and guitarist/composer Dave Harrington. Darkside summon a hybrid of electronic music, psychedelic rock, and dance floor techno with the sort of artistic depth and breadth for which the term "progressive" was coined. Darkside's first full-length album released on Nico's own Other People label in conjunction with Matador Records is called Psychic. Darkside's Psychic is a watershed moment for the duo, a quantum leap forward from their 3-song debut, 2011's Darkside EP.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.