Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Portico Quartet - Live/Remix (2013) Lossless

6-11-2013, 10:50
Jazz | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Portico Quartet - Live/Remix (2013) Lossless

Artist: Portico Quartet
Title Of Album: Live/Remix
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Real World Records
Genre: Jazz, Electronic
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 123:59 min
Total Size: 742 MB


CD1 Live:
1 Window Seat
2 City Of Glass
3 Rubidium / Line
4 Ruins
5 Clipper
6 4096 Colours
7 Laker Boo
8 Steepless Featuring – Cornelia
9 Dawn Patrol
10 Dawn Patrol (Alt. Ending)

CD2 Remix:
1 Window Seat (Will Ward Rmx)
2 Line (Sbtrkt More Hang Rmx)
3 Rubidium (Luke Abbott Rmx)
4 Laker Boo (DVA's Hi:Emotions Rmx)
5 City Of Glass (LV Rmx)
6 Steepless (Capac Rmx)
7 4096 Colours (Konx-Om-Pax Rmx)
8 Laker Boo (Luca Lozano Rmx)
9 Steepless (PQ Edit)

2013 two CD set. Portico Quartet bring their powerful live performance to record. Drawing on the inspiration of Electronica, Ambient, Classical and Dance music, they take their strange, beautiful, cinematic, future music to exciting new vistas. Live/Remix is a double album offering a unique insight into two distinct parts of the band's personality. Live catches the band on tour in 2012 and features tracks from last year's eponymous album, Portico Quartet, as well as new arrangements of old favorites 'Clipper' and 'Dawn Patrol'. Remix, curated by Portico Quartet, features mixes of their music by some of the band's favorite producers and DJs.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.