Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dave Stewart - Lucky Numbers (2013) 320 / Lossless

5-11-2013, 13:50
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Dave Stewart - Lucky Numbers (2013) 320 / Lossless

Artist: Dave Stewart
Title Of Album: Lucky Numbers
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Weapons Of Mass Entertainment
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 53:53 min
Total Size: 122 / 361 MB


01. Every Single Night (Feat. Martina Mcbride) 06:46
02. Drugs Taught Me A Lesson (Feat. Vanessa Amorosi & Ringmasters Choir) 05:27
03. How to Ruin A Romance (Feat. Vanessa Amorosi) 03:23
04. Whats Wrong with Me (Feat. Vanessa Amorosi & Ringmasters Choir) 05:08
05. Satellite 03:16
06. Why Can't We Be Friends 06:01
07. You and I (Feat. Laura Michelle Kelly & Ann Marie Calhoun) 04:09
08. Nashville Snow (Feat. Karen Elson) 04:09
09. Never Met A Woman Like You 03:41
10. One Step Too Far 03:27
11. Lucky Numbers (Feat. Holly Quin Rah) 04:40
12. Every Single Night (Radio Edit) (Feat. Martina Mcbride) 03:51

LUCKY NUMBERS merges Dave Stewart's rock and country influences, backed once again by the best players in Nashville: guitarist Tom Bukovac, drummer Chad Cromwell, bassist Michael Rhodes, pianist Mike Rojas, accordionist Kieran Kiely and steel guitarist Dan Dugmore. These elite musicians also did the same honors on STEWART's acclaimed Nashville-recorded albums in 2011 (The Blackbird Diaries) and 2012 (The Ringmaster General). For LUCKY NUMBERS, they all journeyed to the South Pacific to record the album.

A multi-media entrepreneur, Dave Stewart is recognized as one of the most respected and accomplished talents in the music industry today. Beyond his creative work as a musician, Stewart is a renowned producer, author, director, photographer, filmmaker, and philanthropist. Stewart's music career spans three decades and more than 100 million album sales, highlighted by his collaboration with Annie Lennox in the groundbreaking pop-rock duo Eurythmics .

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.