Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Bob Dylan - Side Tracks (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Bob Dylan - Side Tracks (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Bob Dylan - Side Tracks (2013)

5-11-2013, 11:29
Music | Blues | Folk | Country | Rock | FLAC / APE

Bob Dylan - Side Tracks (2013)

Artist: Bob Dylan
Title Of Album: Side Tracks
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Columbia / 88691924312
Genre: Folk Rock, Blues Rock, Country
Total Time: 2:04:24
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 299 mb / 760 mb

Below is the reported track list for “Side Tracks.” It collects the rare material from “Biograph,” “Greatest Hits, Vol. II,” and few stray singles, and is arranged chronologically. Unfortunately, still missing are some non-LP tracks, including “Corrina Corrina (45 version),” “Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues” (Live, 1966), “Spanish Is The Loving Tongue (1971),” “George Jackson (Big Band Version),” “Rita May,” "Trouble In Mind," “Let It Be Me (1981),” “”Dead Man, Dead Man (Live 1981)”, “Angels Flying Too Close To The Ground,” and the “Hearts Of Fire” and “Masked and Anonymous” soundtracks, among other material.


Disc 1
01 Baby, I’m In The Mood For You
02 Mixed-Up Confusion (Single Version)
03 Tomorrow Is a Long Time
04 Lay Down Your Weary Tune
05 Percy’s Song
06 I’ll Keep It with Mine
07 Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window? (Single Version)
08 Positively 4th Street (Single Version)
09 Jet Pilot
10 I Wanna Be Your Lover
11 I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (Live)
12 Visions Of Johanna (Live)
13 Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
14 Watching The River Flow
15 When I Paint My Masterpiece

Disc 2
01 Down In The Flood (Live)
02 I Shall Be Released
03 You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
04 George Jackson (Acoustic Version)
05 Forever Young
06 You’re a Big Girl Now
07 Up To Me
08 Abandoned Love
09 Isis (Live)
10 Romance in Durango (Live)
11 Caribbean Wind
12 Heart Of Mine (Live)
13 Series Of Dreams
14 Dignity (Alternate Version)
15 Things Have Changed


Uploaded | TurboBit

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted