Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Pieces of a Dream - In The Moment (2013) 320 / Lossless

4-11-2013, 13:35
Smooth Jazz | FLAC / APE

Pieces of a Dream - In The Moment (2013) 320 / Lossless

Artist: Pieces of a Dream
Title Of Album: In The Moment
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Shanachie
Genre: Smooth Jazz
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 51:22 min
Total Size: 117 / 310 MB


01. In The Moment
02. For Real
03. Steppers "D" Lite
04. Misty-Eyed
05. Ttyl (I'M Driving)
06. People Say
07. NewJazz Swing
08. Under The Inflence (Of Pieces)
09. Never Let It End
10. Coming Home
11. There Will Never Be Another You

2013 release from the veteran Jazz outfit. Joined by superstar guitarist Rhon Lawrence and up and coming saxophonist Tony Watson Jr., the group has composed 10 brilliant originals that run the gamut from "in the pocket" R&B to the kind of sensuous Smooth Jazz jams that have made them legends. Lead producer and founding member James Lloyd, who has been a go to hit maker and accompanist for such artists as Mary J. Blige, BB King, Wayman Tisdale and others, is at the top of his game here with such highlights as the funky "Steppers 'D' Light" and the romantic ballad "Misty Eyed". Additionally, co-founder Curtis Harmon's composition, the title track "In the Moment", is a joyful celebration of Pieces of a Dream's 20th album and their brilliant career.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.