Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Belinda Carlisle - Live From Metropolis Studios (2013)

3-11-2013, 18:05
Music | Pop

Belinda Carlisle - Live From Metropolis Studios (2013)

Artist: Belinda Carlisle
Title Of Album: Live From Metropolis Studios
Year Of Release: 2013
Genre: Pop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 272 kbps avg
Total Time: 83:51 Min
Total Size: 178 Mb


01 Runaway Horses 4:52
02 (We Want) The Same Thing 4:03
03 I Get Weak 6:00
04 Sun 4:30
05 California 3:08
06 Circle In The Sand 4:51
07 Bonnie Et Clyde 6:04
08 Mad About You 4:45
09 Vision Of You 4:52
10 La Luna 4:37
11 Summer Rain 4:53
12 Big Scary Animal 5:09
13 Leave A Light On 4:49
14 Heaven Is A Place On Earth 5:35
15 Live Your Life Be Free 6:04
16 Our Lips Are Sealed 2:51
17 We Got The Beat 2:37
18 Ne Me Quitte Pas 4:04

On Sunday 27th May 2012, a select number of fans descended on West London's Metropolis Studios complex, to experience an exclusive live BELINDA CARLISLE concert, in an intimate club setting. For the first time since that night, you can relive or experience this concert, in this special DVD and CD edition, which includes the full concert and an on location documentary. Belinda Carlisle's solo career grew after being a member of one of the all-time most successful all-female rock bands, Go-Go's, and maintained her international fame, through recording and touring. BELINDA CARLISLE - LIVE FROM METROPOLIS STUDIOS features some of her biggest hits and best known tracks including the new single Sun - a recent BBC Radio 2 Record of the Week - Leave A Light On, Mad About You, I Get Weak, Runaway Horses, Circle In The Sand, (We Want) The Same Thing and the Transatlantic #1 single, Heaven Is A Place On Earth.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.