Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ella Fitzgerald - Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall (2013)

3-11-2013, 12:04
Music | Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Ella Fitzgerald - Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall (2013)

Artist: Ella Fitzgerald
Title Of Album: Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Jazzbox Records
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:35:51
Total Size: 243 mb

01. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
02. Slumming On Park Avenue
03. The Frim Fram Sauce
04. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
05. You're Blase
06. What Will I Tell My Heart
07. You Won't Be Satisfied
08. I'm Making Believe
09. It's Only a Paper Moon
10. I Got It Bad
11. Hurry Home
12. How Long Has This Been Going On
13. Pete Kelly's Blues
14. Like Someone in Love
15. More Than You Know
16. Taking a Chance On Love
17. And Her Tears Flowed Like Wine
18. I've Got the World On a String
19. What's New
20. Close Your Eyes
21. Liza (All the Clouds'll Roll Away)
22. There's a Lull in My Life
23. Night Wind
24. I Thought About You
25. We'll Be Together Again
26. You'll Never Know
27. Then I'll Be Tired of You
28. Midnight Sun
29. I Never Had a Chance

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.