Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Shane Filan - You and Me [Deluxe Edtition](2013)

3-11-2013, 11:38
Folk | Pop | Rock

Shane Filan - You and Me [Deluxe Edtition](2013)

Artist: Shane Filan
Title Of Album: You and Me [Deluxe Edtition]
Year Of Release: 2013
Genre: Pop Rock/Folk
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: VBR ~270K/s 44100Hz Joint Stereo
Total Time: 74:14 (min:sec)
Total Size: 147,4 MB

1. Everything To Me
2. About You
3. All You Need To Know
4. Knee Deep In My Heart
5. One of These Days
6. Everytime
7. Always Tomorrow
8. When I Met You
9. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
10. Coming Home
11. Baby Let’s Dance
12. In the End
13. You and Me
14. Just the Way You Love Me
15. Once
16. Today’s Not Yesterday
17. About You (Acoustic)
18. All You Need To Know (Acoustic)
19. Everytime (Acoustic)
20. Everything To Me (Acoustic)
21. Amazed (Acoustic)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.