Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Young Republic – Thank You And Good Night (2013)

31-08-2016, 12:28
Country | Folk | Rock

Title: Thank You And Good Night
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: The Young Republic
Genre: Folk Rock, Country Rock
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 44:13
Total Size: 113 Mb


1. Desirée
2. Plain Old, Plano Blues (for paul)
3. Dual Voices
4. Sad, Sad, Sad, Sad You
5. Adrien (for brother)
6. Love Sick
7. The Salesman
8. Rogue Blues
9. Balance Of Heart
10. Shine On

Kristin Weber: Violin, Harmony Vocals
Bob Merkl: Electric Guitar, Pedal Steel
Chris Miller: Bass
Nate Underkuffler: Piano, Percussion
Julian Saporiti: Vocal, Guitar, Percussion

Matt Smith, Logan Linning, Joe Giotta: Drums
Rebecca Morris: Additional Harmony Vocals
Dan Lipsitz: Saxophones
Haley Dreis, Daniel Heacock: Violins on "Shine On"
Hamilton Berry: Cello

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.