Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Wanted - Word of Mouth (Deluxe Version) (2013)

1-11-2013, 12:00
Music | Pop

The Wanted - Word of Mouth (Deluxe Version) (2013)

Artist: The Wanted
Title Of Album: Word of Mouth
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Global Talent Music Recordings
Genre: Pop
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 65:48 min
Total Time: 126 MB


01. We Own the Night
02. In the Middle
03. Running Out of Reasons
04. I Found You
05. Show Me Love (America)
06. Walks Like Rihanna
07. Summer Alive
08. Love Sewn
09. Glow In the Dark
10. Demons
11. Could This Be Love
12. Everybody Knows
13. Heartbreak Story
14. Chasing the Sun (UK Radio Version)

iTunes Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
15. If We’re Alright
16. Only You
17. Drunk On Love
18. Read My Mind
19. Satellite (Remastered 2012)

One of the globe’s biggest and most loved boy bands, ‘The Wanted’ release their third studio album Word of Mouth . 2013 has been a roller coaster year for The Wanted: They have been invading houses with a new TV show, ‘The Wanted Life’; they have won The People’s Choice Award for Favourite Breakout Artist (beating off competition from Fun, Gotye, Carly Rae Jepson and One Direction); performed at the Capital FM Summertime Ball and band member Nathan Sykes has overcome specialist surgery to correct a haemorrhaging vocal cord The album includes the new single "Show Me Love (America)" as well as other hit singles "Chasing The Sun", "I Found You", "Walks Like Rihanna" and "We Own The Night"

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.