Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tina Arena - Reset (Deluxe Edition) (2013) Lossless

31-10-2013, 16:45
Pop | FLAC / APE

Tina Arena - Reset (Deluxe Edition) (2013) Lossless

Artist: Tina Arena
Title Of Album: Reset
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: EMI
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 62:06 min
Total Size: 405 MB


01. Love You Less
02. Still Running
03. You Set Fire To My Life
04. Let Me In
05. Out of the Blue
06. Don’t Hide
07. Patchwork Heart
08. It’s Just What It Is
09. Don’t Look Back
10. Bring Me Love
11. Only Lonely
12. Destination Unknown
13. Reset All
14. I Can Breathe
15. Lose Myself
16. You Set Fire To My Life (Acoustic)

This Deluxe version of the album contains 3 additional tracks to the standard version. One of Australia's national treasures, Tina is an icon – one in four homes owns her music. With her stunning voice and down-to-earth nature, Tina has endeared herself to the hearts and minds of the country. Her brand new album 'Reset' features her first new material in 10 years, and includes the single 'You Set Fire To My Life'.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

incredible   User offline   17 July 2014 22:16

dead post

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.