Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lynyrd Skynyrd - Gold [2CD Japanese Edition] (2006)

31-10-2013, 08:35
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

Lynyrd Skynyrd - Gold [2CD Japanese Edition] (2006)

Artist: Lynyrd Skynyrd
Title Of Album: Gold [2CD Japanese Edition]
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Geffen Records | UICY 90865
Country: USA (Jacksonville, Florida)
Genre: Rock, Southern Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: APE (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:11:02
Total Size: 863 MB | 340 MB (Scans)
WebSite: Lynyrd Skynyrd


01. Sweet Home Alabama
02. I Ain't The One
03. Was I Right Or Wrong
04. Gimme Three Steps
05. Workin For MCA
06. Simple Man
07. Swamp Music
08. The Ballad Of Curtis Loew
09. Saturday Night Special
10. Mr. Banker
11. Comin' Home (Original version)
12. Call Me The Breeze
13. Free Bird

01. What's Your Name
02. Whiskey Rock-a-Roller (live)
03. Tuesday's Gone
04. Double Trouble
05. I Know A Little
06. Four Walls Of Raiford
07. I Never Dreamed
08. Gimme Back My Bullets (live)
09. You Got That Right
10. All I Can Do Is Write About It (Acoustic version)
11. That Smell
12. Free Bird (live)

Lynyrd Skynyrd - Gold [2CD Japanese Edition] (2006)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.