Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Electro Synthetic Rebellion - Time Of Fear (2013)

30-10-2013, 19:45

Electro Synthetic Rebellion - Time Of Fear (2013)

Artist: Electro Synthetic Rebellion
Title Of Album: Time Of Fear
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Advoxya
Genre: Electronic, Dark Electro, EBM, Industrial
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 68:56 min
Total Size: 128 MB


01. No Tomorrow
02. Time Of Illusions
03. Revolutions
04. Everything Is Dead
05. They Play / We Lose
06. Raise Your Fist!
07. Victory
08. The Killing Game
09. Instinct Of Survival
10. Stand Up Now!
11. Mysterious Ways
12. Revolutions (Extended)

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.