Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Greg Trooper - Incident On Willow Street (2013) Lossless

29-10-2013, 19:01
Folk | Country | FLAC / APE

Greg Trooper - Incident On Willow Street (2013) Lossless

Artist: Greg Trooper
Title Of Album: Incident On Willow Street
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: 52 Shakes
Genre: Folk, Alt. Country, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 39:53 min
Total Size: 247 MB


1 All the Way To Amsterdam 2:59
2 Good Luck Heart 3:13
3 Steel Deck Bridge 3:58
4 Mary of the Scots In the Queens 3:56
5 Everything's a Miracle 5:02
6 The Land of No Forgiveness 2:54
7 One Honest Man 2:28
8 Amelia 3:13
9 Living With You 2:55
10 This Shitty Deal 3:17
11 The Girl In the Blue 2:52
12 Diamond Heart 3:12

2013 album from the veteran singer/songwriter. Recorded by Grammy winning producer Stewart Lerman (Loudon Wainwright, Lucy Roche Wainwright, Jules Shear, Boardwalk Empire) the songs on Trooper's 12th record cover an array of characters most of whom are determined to find a better world than the one they've been living in. Musicians include some of the best players in the Americana genre including Larry Campbell (Bob Dylan, Levon Helm) on everything from steel guitar to Irish bazouki and Kenneth Blevins (John Hiatt, Don Williams, Waterboys) on drums and percussion. "Greg Trooper has got to be on our list of our finest contemporary songwriters."- Billy Bragg

download links:

uploaded | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted

poul   User offline   29 October 2013 19:06


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.