Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


T-Square - (Niji No Uta) T-Square Plays T & The Square Special (2012)

28-10-2013, 09:36
Music | Jazz | FLAC / APE

T-Square - (Niji No Uta) T-Square Plays T & The Square Special (2012)

Artist: T-Square
Title Of Album: (Niji No Uta) T-Square Plays T & The Square Special
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Genre: Jazz / Fusion
Format: FLAC (tracks) / MP3
Bitrate: Lossless / CBR 320 kBit/s
Total Time: 50:37 min
Total Size: 356 MB / 114 MB


1. Faces
2. Radio Star
3. Enrai
4. Romantic City
5. Night Dreamer
6. Play For You
7. Big City
8. Knight’s Song
9. Texas Kid

T-Square is a Japanese jazz fusion band that was formed in 1978. They became famous in the late 70s and early 80s along with other Japanese fusion bands. Its most successful lineup included guitarist Masahiro Andoh, bassist Mitsuru Sutoh, saxophonist, flutist and EWI player Takeshi Itoh, keyboardist Hirotaka Izumi, and drummer Hiroyuki Noritake. They are known for songs such as "Truth", "Japanese Soul Brothers", "Takarajima", and "Omens of Love" among others. "Truth" was used as the theme for Japan's Formula One (F1) racing events from 1989 to 2000. An Arrangement of said tune, "Truth 21c" was used as the theme for Japan's F1 2001 and 2002, respectively, and other remixes of "Truth" were used from 2003 to 2006. -- wiki



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

nordlead   User offline   28 October 2013 09:43

6 thanks, interesting sound they have. a kind of happy-fusion. but typical for most japanese artists, as they all have quite a unique sound.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.