Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Crystal Palace - The System of Events (2013)

28-10-2013, 06:27
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

Crystal Palace - The System of Events (2013)

Artist: Crystal Palace
Title Of Album: The System of Events
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Gentle Art Of Music/ GAOM 019
Genre: Progressive Rock, Heavy Neo Progressive
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 70:14
Total Size: 488 mb


1. Chasing Better Days
2. As Heaven Dies
3. Beautiful Nighmare
4. Green Way
5. Sleepless
6. Stunned By The Silence
7. Breathe
8. The System Of Events

Yenz - Vocals, Bass
Frank Köhler - Keys
Frank Brennekam - Drums
Nils Conrad - Guitars

Yogi Lang (RPWL) - Keys
Colin Edwin (Porcupine Tree) - Bass
Kalle Walner (RPWL, Blind Ego) - Guitar

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.