Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Backstreet Boys - The Essential Backstreet Boys (2013)

28-10-2013, 05:36
Music | Pop | Electronic | Dance

Backstreet Boys - The Essential Backstreet Boys (2013)

Artist: Backstreet Boys
Title Of Album: The Essential Backstreet Boys
Year Of Release:
Label: RCA, Legacy
Country: USA (Orlando, Florida)
Genre: Pop, Dance, Electronic, Adult Contemporary
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:54:07
Total Size: 271 MB


01. Everybody (Backstreet’s Back) (Extended Version)
02. As Long As You Love Me
03. Quit Playing Games (With My Heart)
04. I’ll Never Break Your Heart
05. We’ve Got It Goin’ On (Radio Edit)
06. All I Have To Give
07. The Call
08. I Want It That Way
09. Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely
10. Get Down (You’re The One For Me) (LP Edit)
11. If You Stay
12. The One
13. Shape Of My Heart
14. More Than That
15. Larger Than Life

01. Anywhere For You
02. Just Want You To Know
03. Drowning
04. Incomplete
05. Weird World
06. Lose It All
07. Inconsolable
08. Helpless When She Smiles (Radio Version)
09. One In A Million
10. Crawling Back To You
11. I Still…
12. Straight Through My Heart
13. Bigger
14. Bye Bye Love

Backstreet Boys - The Essential Backstreet Boys (2013)

Download / Скачать:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.