Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


New Orleans Jazz Orchestra – Book One (2009)

27-10-2013, 05:32
Music | Jazz | FLAC / APE

New Orleans Jazz Orchestra – Book One (2009)

Artist: New Orleans Jazz Orchestra
Title Of Album: Book One
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: World Village/468079
Genre: Jazz, Big Band
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 76:08
Total Size: 440 mb


01. 7th Ward Blues (9:16)
02. Sweet Bread On The Levee (5:51)
03. In Love All Over Again (for Fatimah) (9:58)
04. Creole Thang (6:03)
05. Somebody Forgot To Turn The Faucet Off (Probably Steve) (10:10)
06. The Mistress (Madam) (6:17)
07. Richie Can Count (U.S. Financial Crisis) (8:29)
08. Beat (9:00)
09. Move On Ahead (8:05)

Irvin Mayfield - cond, tp
Barney Floyd, Eric Lucero, Leon "Chocolate" Brown, Ashlin Parker - tp
Ronald Westray, Mitch Butler, Terrance Taplin - tb
Evan Christopher - cl
Aaron Fletcher - as
Norbert Stachel - fl, bars
Ed "Sweetbread" Petersen - ts
Derek Douget - ts, ss
Victor "Red" Atkins - p
David Pulphus - b
Adonis Rose - d
Johnaye Kendrick - vo (on 3)
John Boutte - vo (on 9)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.