Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Ragged Saints - The Sound of Breaking Free (2013)

15-12-2013, 16:56
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

The Ragged Saints - The Sound of Breaking Free (2013)

Artist: The Ragged Saints
Title Of Album: The Sound of Breaking Free
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Power Prog
Country: Finland
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Quality: Mp3 | FLAC (image+.cue+.log+Scans)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 39:06
Total Size: 104 MB | 325 MB


01. The Sound Of Breaking Free
02. A Place Where I Belong
03. Don't Let Me Go
04. I'll Never Give Up On Love
05. Love Won't Fade Away
06. We Are The Same
07. While The World Is Burning
08. New Beginnings
09. Never Walk Away
10. Before Time Goes By
11. The End

Markku Kuikka (Vocals)
Tomi Julkunen (Guitars)
Toni Bite (Guitars)
Miikki Kunttu (Drums)
Jukka Hoffrén (Bass)

Download / Скачать:



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.