Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Elliot Goldenthal - Alien 3 / Чужой 3 OST (1992)

Title: Alien 3 / Чужой 3
Year Of Release: 1992
Label: MCA Records (MCD 10629)
Genre: Score, Classical
Quality: APE (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 50:04 min
Total Size: 211 MB / 123 MB (+5%)


01. Agnus Dei (4:29)
02. Bait And Chase (4:40)
03. The Beast Within (3:07)
04. Lento (5:48)
05. Candles In The Wind (3:20)
06. Wreckage And Rape (2:41)
07. The First Attack (4:18)
08. Lullaby Elegy (3:39)
09. Death Dance (2:15)
10. Visit To The Wreckage (2:02)
11. Explosion And Aftermath (2:19)
12. The Dragon (3:05)
13. The Entrapment (3:40)
14. Adagio (4:14)

The avant-garde Alien³ score was written for the motion picture of the same name. Scored by Elliot Goldenthal, it was his first big mainstream score; he described it as an experiment and spent a whole year creating it. Goldenthal cites the score as one of his six stand-out soundtracks. Whilst creating the score in Los Angeles, the Los Angeles riots of 1992 were going on and he has noted that the wild and tempestuous atmosphere in the city was an influence on the score's dark and visceral sound. In 1995, the Industrial band Front Line Assembly sampled the cue "Agnus Dei" on the track "Infra Red Combat" from the album Hard Wired.

Download / Скачать ape:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

tiger   User offline   10 December 2015 18:23

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.