Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Luther Vandross - The Ultimate Luther Vandross [Special Collector's Edition] (2006)

24-10-2013, 17:06
Music | Soul | Funk | R&B | FLAC / APE

Luther Vandross - The Ultimate Luther Vandross [Special Collector's Edition] (2006)

Artist: Luther Vandross
Title Of Album: The Ultimate Luther Vandross
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: J Records/Sony BMG / 82876-88850-2
Genre: Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Funk, Garage House
Total Time: 1:59:12
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 286 mb / 825 mb


CD 1
01 Shine
02 Got You Home
03 Never Too Much
04 Take You Out
05 Superstar / Until You Come Back To Me
06 Here And Now
07 Dance With My Father
08 A House Is Not A Home
09 Give Me The Reason
10 I`d Rather
11 Any Love
12 Power Of Love / Love Power
13 Think About You
14 Wait For Love
15 Your Secret Love
16 The Closer I Get To You (Duet with Beyonce)
17 Buy Me A Rose
18 Endless Love (Duet With Mariah Carey)

CD 2
19 Shine (The Freemasons Mix)
20 Power Of Love / Love Power (The Dance Radio Mix)
21 Can Heaven Wait (David Harness Soulful Club Mix)
22 Take You Out Tonight (Allstar Remix)
23 I`d Rather (Mike Rizzo Global Mix)
24 `Til My Baby Comes Home (Dance Version)
25 Stop To Love (12” Mix)

Executive Producer – Clive Davis
Producer – Luther Vandross


Uploaded | TurboBit

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted