Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Boney Fields & the Bone's Project - Changing for the Future (2013)

22-10-2013, 05:37
Music | Jazz | Blues

Boney Fields & the Bone's Project - Changing for the Future (2013)

Artist: Boney Fields & the Bone's Project
Title Of Album: Changing for the Future
Year Of Release: 2013
Genre: Blues, Funky Blues, Chicago Blues, Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:52:24
Total Size: 134 mb

01. Old School Groove
02. Here We Stand
03. All the Things You Do (feat. Joëlle Kounde)
04. Everybody Knows (feat. Lord Reign) [Mix Down Version]
05. Times Are Changing (feat. Lord Reign)
06. Freezing (Interlude)
07. Easy Rider (feat. Lucky Peterson)
08. Voodoo Woman
09. Bring Back
10. I Like To Live the Love
11. Show the World We Care
12. Freedom
13. Hummm...

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

nrwsps   User offline   24 October 2013 12:30

Thanks a lot. 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.