Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Black Onassis - Desensitized (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Black Onassis - Desensitized (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Black Onassis - Desensitized (2013)

21-10-2013, 20:44
Rock | Alternative | Indie | Electronic

Black Onassis - Desensitized (2013)

Artist: Black Onassis
Title Of Album: Desensitized
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Minus Man
Genre: Indie Rock, Alternative, Electronic
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 49:31 min
Total Size: 100 MB


01. Desensitized (feat. Steven Young) (3:28)
02. Humans Animals (4:26)
03. Trip B (feat. Liela Moss) (4:08)
04. Iso (4:23)
05. Brain (feat. Ben Gautrey) (4:34)
06. Xxl (4:09)
07. Innocence Blitz (feat. Aurelio Valle) (4:09)
08. Minus Intermission (1:47)
09. Minus Humans (4:19)
10. Mono (4:35)
11. Ether (feat. Morgan Kibby) (4:41)
12. Adhd (4:11)
13. Minus Theme (0:46)

Black Onassis is the new project of former Kasabian member Chris Karloff. As a founding member, lead guitarist and one of the chief songwriters for Kasabian throughout their swift ascent to global fame, Karloff admits it was a kick in the teeth to leave the band back in 2006. But now he's joined forces with NYC musician Nick Forde as well as a host of special guest vocalists to enjoy some new-found creative freedom.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.