Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Indian Summer, Vol .1 (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Indian Summer, Vol .1 (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Indian Summer, Vol .1 (2013)

21-10-2013, 20:21
Music | Electronic | House | Deep House

VA - Indian Summer, Vol .1 (2013)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Indian Summer, Vol .1
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Touch of Class – TOCR002D
Genre: Deep House, Electronic
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:12:07
Total Size: 165 mb

1. Tanner Ross – Pressure Feat. Aquarius Heaven (07:02)
2. Tennis – Monocraft [PillowTalk Remix] (04:50)
3. Tone Of Arc – Sidewalk Soundwave (06:42)
4. Safeword – Tales Of The Sunset (06:24)
5. Jamaica Suk – Forever More (06:08)
6. disCerN – Distand Minded (07:11)
7. Kenneth Scott – Lost Behind Her Eyes (06:36)
8. Andres Caballero – Prompt (04:44)
9. Navid Izadi – Schools Out Feat. Jesse Rennix (06:35)
10. Signal Flow – Summer Madness Feat. Greg Paulus (05:19)
11. Be Major – Something To Lose Feat. Anes (05:19)
12. Dave Aju, Kenneth Scott, Walker Bernard & Signal Flow – 101 South (Take Me Down) (05:10)

Info: The heat of this seemingly endless summer is simmering down as we shift into the next season. Whether youve spent the past few months basking on the sands of a remote-island, enflamed in a summer romance or in the commotion of your home city, nostalgia is surely kicking in. Worry not as the artists of Touch of Class Records have the musical remedy. Due for release September 30th, is the imprints debut twelve track compilation Indian Summer. This anthology of fresh and innovative artists takes you on an infectious and boundless musical journey capturing the seasons most memorable moments. This debut Various Artist release begins with the laidback and sultry sounds of Tanner Ross featuring the distinctive and irie vibes of Aquarius Heaven along with Dina Moursi, who lays down a powerful and seductive hook. Next we have PillowTalks remix of Tennis track Monocraft a gripping and melancholic ballad about life and the passing of time. Machine Forest, a new alias for the acclaimed Tone of Arc duo, graces the anthology with the unearthly sounds of Sidewalk Sound Wave -a beautiful love song that blesses your ears as well as your heart. Safewords track Tales from the Sunset takes you on a walk along the demystifying beaches of the Sunset district in San Francisco, with its dramatic dark keys and erratic synths. Female artist, Jamaica Suk adds her mark with Forever More - unique by its quixotic piano riffs, analog layering and vintage drum programming. The journey continues with the hazy and deep sonic tones of Distant Minded a track from disCerN" a new project by Jonny Cruz & Silky, followed by Kenneth Scotts ethereal vocal driven tune, Lost Behind Her Eyes. LuLo follows up with his heartening track Prompt featuring longing lyrics by Ecuadorian talent, Caballero. Navid Izadi makes a presence with Schools Out accompanied by provocative vocals from Jesse Rennix, a tune that exudes the excitement of this long awaited day. Next we have the classic sound of Signal Flow along side Greg Paulus in Summer Madness -- 808 beats, dubbed out synths and dreamy horns that can melt away any tropical sunset, paving the way for BE MAJORs Something to Lose -- a melody driven piano and vocal track that takes your breath away with intoxicating choruses and sensational composition

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 40
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.