Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Los Campesinos! - No Blues (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Los Campesinos! - No Blues (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Los Campesinos! - No Blues (2013)

20-10-2013, 09:53
Rock | Indie

Los Campesinos! - No Blues (2013)

Artist: Los Campesinos!
Title Of Album: No Blues
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Wichita
Genre: Indie
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 41:40 min
Total Size: 102 MB


01 For Flotsam
02 What Death Leaves Behind
03 A Portrait of the Trequartista as a Young Man
04 Cemetery Gaits
05 Glue Me
06 As Lucerne/The Low
07 Avocado, Baby
08 Let It Spill
09 The Time Before the Last Time
10 Selling Rope (Swan Dive to Estuary)

British indie rock band Los Campesinos! are planning the followup to their excellent 2011 record Hello Sadness. They'll release No Blues on October 29 through Wichita/Turnstile/Heart Swells. It was produced by John Goodmanson and Tom Campesinos!

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.