Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Joyce Sims - Come Into My life: The Best Of Joyce Sims (2010/2013)

19-10-2013, 09:01
Music | R&B | Pop | Electronic | Downtempo

Joyce Sims - Come Into My life: The Best Of Joyce Sims (2010/2013)

Joyce Sims - Come Into My life: The Best Of Joyce Sims (2010/2013)

Artist: Joyce Sims
Title Of Album: Come Into My life: The Best Of Joyce Sims
Year Of Release: 2010/2013
Label: Sleeping Bag Records
Genre: Electronic, Downtempo, Synth-pop, Contemporary R&B
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 266 kbps avg
Total Time: 144:57 Min
Total Size: 290 Mb


Disc 1
01. Come Into My Life (Radio Mix) 3:47
02. (You Are My) All And All 6:07
03. Lifetime Love 6:16
04. Walk Away 5:05
05. Looking For A Love 6:09
06. Who’s Crying Now (Radio Mix) 3:49
07. Love Makes A Woman 4:05
08. I Surrender 6:14
09. It Wasn’t Easy 3:59
10. All About Love 4:12
11. Take Caution With My Heart 5:37
12. Don’t Let This Feeling Die 5:25
13. Crazy Love 4:50
14. (I’m Back) I Love You More 5:09
15. Here We Go Again 5:02

Disc 2
01. Come Into My Life (Extended Album Mix) 7:44
02. (You Are My) All And All (UK Remix) 7:28
03. Looking For A Love (Club Version) 6:27
04. Who’s Crying Now (Club Mix) 6:47
05. Take Caution With My Heart (Basement Rock Mix) 6:09
06. Lifetime Love (Hard Club) 6:18
07. Love Makes A Woman (Extended Mix) 7:00
08. Walk Away (House Club) 5:33
09. Lifetime Love-All And All (Megamix) 5:08
10. Come Into My Life (Hip Hop Version) 5:02
11. All And All (UK Dub) 5:24

Joyce Sims is an internationally known recording artist, musician, songwriter, producer. She became one of the hottest dance floor Divas during the late 80"s with her classic single ("You Are My") "All and All". She topped the Dance charts in the US, the Pop charts internationally. Joyce broke on to the music scene in 1986 with her debut single ("You Are My") "All and All". The single was a international smash hit. It topped Billboard Sales and Dance charts. Joyce follow up single "Lifetime Love" topped the charts as well. Her debut album "Come Into My Life" charted top 10 Billboard R&B. In the UK the album was certified Gold. "All and All" and "Come Into My Life" have become club anthems and can still frequently be heard playing on mainstream radio stations. Joyce returned to the charts in 2006 with the single "What The World Needs Now Is Love" from the CD "A New Beginning. She teamed up with hit maker producers, remixer, Junior Vasquez and Glen Friscia of "Friscia & Lamboy". The debut single, "What The World Needs Now" debuts at 19 and climbed into the top 10 on the Billboard Club Play Chart. Her music can be found on the sound track of the movie "Species" Her music has been recorded and sampled by such diverse musical icons as Jazz vocalist "Randy Crawford". Sampled by R&B singer "Angie Stone", Rapper "Snoop Dog", to name a few. A gifted singer/songwriter she writes all her material. She loves writing at the piano. Joyce always had a little "edge" to her work, and a unique tonal progression which became her signature sound. ( She is currently promoting her new single "Wishing You Were Here", which is classic Joyce Sims vocal styling and sure to be a hit. New studio CD "Back In Love Again" to follow. Joyce, with a strong presence in the US and overseas, is excited about the future and what it has to bring.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

albundy1968   User offline   1 February 2016 08:23

Any chance for a re-up? Thanks! 8

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.