Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tyler Ward – Honestly (Deluxe Version) (2013)

18-10-2013, 20:28
Music | Pop | Rock | Alternative | Indie

Tyler Ward – Honestly (Deluxe Version) (2013)

Artist: Tyler Ward
Title Of Album: Honestly (Deluxe Version)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Epic Deutschland
Genre: Pop, Indie Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: m4a & m4v
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Total Time: 59:09 Min + 3:34 Min
Total Size: 173 Mb


1. SOS
2. Some Kind of Beautiful (feat. Lindsey Stirling)
3. Forever Starts Tonight
4. Back to LA
5. Falling (feat. Alex G .)
6. Hoopty Hoop
7. Slo Mo
8. If I’m Being Honest
9. Dashes
10. The Way We Are
11. Beginning of a Bad Idea
12. Can not Hold Us (feat. Alex G.) (Bonus Track)
13. Set Fire to the Rain (Bonus Track)
14. The Other Side (Bonus Track)
15. Thrift Shop (feat. Lindsey Stirling) (Bonus Track)
16. We Found Love (feat. Jess Moskaluke) (Bonus Track)
17. Roar (feat. Two Worlds) (Bonus Track)
18.Falling (feat. Alex G.) (Video)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.