Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Defected presents House Masters: Charles Webster (2013)

16-10-2013, 21:11
Music | Electronic | House | Deep House | FLAC / APE

VA - Defected presents House Masters: Charles Webster (2013)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Defected presents House Masters: Charles Webster
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Defected / HOMAS19CD
Genre: Electronic, Deep House
Total Time: 4:16:25
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 617 mb / 1.71 gb


CD 1
01 Charles Webster – I Understand You (Original)
02 Furry Phreaks Feat. Terra Deva – Soothe (CW's 2008 Mix)
03 Presence – Better Day
04 Charles Webster – Look Back (Charles Webster Live Mix)
05 Charles Webster Feat. Shana Halligan – Give Me More (Charles Webster's 'Much More' Mix)
06 Furry Phreaks – Lament For A Dead Computer Part 1 (2013 Re-Edit)
07 Furry Phreaks Feat. Terra Deva – Want Me (Like Water) (Charles Webster Club Mix Part 1 - 2013 Re-Edit)
08 Charles Webster – Forget The Past (Charles Webster's Memory Mix)
09 Presence – My Baby (Bouncing Mix)
10 Furry Phreaks – Gonna Find A Way (2013 Re-Edit)
11 Presence – Gettin Lifted (2013 Re-Master)

CD 2
01 Jullian Gomes Feat. Bobby (54) – Love Song 28 (Charles Webster Live Mix)
02 Charles Webster & Cathy Battistessa – I Am The Sun (Charles Webster 2013 Recalibration)
03 Charles Webster – I'm Falling (Charles Webster's Vibe Mix)
04 Pirahnahead & Diviniti – (Just Like) A Dream (Charles Webster's Deep Dream Vocal)
05 Charles Webster – Fantasy Situations Number 2
06 Black Coffee Feat. Thiwe – Crazy (Charles Webster's Crazier Mix)
07 Cheiko Chinbara* Feat. Josh Milan – Just Like Love (Charles Webster Dub)
08 Ethnic Heritage Ensemble – Running In The Streets (Charles Webster Mix One)
09 Songstress – See Line Woman (Presence Mix)
10 A Reminiscent Drive – Two Sides To Every Story (Charles Webster's Love From San Francisco Mix)
11 DJ Boom (3) – Kinda Kickin (Original Mix)

CD 3
01. Charles Webster featuring Diviniti 'Learning To Love Me' (Charles Webster's Selfish Mix)
02. Charles Webster 'Your Life' (Presence Dub)
03. Taster's Choice 'Instant Coco' (Charles Webster's 2013 Re-Edit) [brand new compilation exclusive]
04. Charles Webster featuring Diviniti 'Lonely' (Unreleased Mix) [brand new compilation exclusive]
05. Afterlife featuring Cathy Battistessa 'Let It Go' (Charles Webster Remix)
06. Furry Phreaks with Terra Deva 'All Over The World' (CW Dub)
07. Lo;rise 'Life Goes On' (Unreleased Charles Webster Deep Dub) [brand new compilation exclusive]
08. Charles Webster 'Tubes' (Unreleased Dub) [brand new compilation exclusive]
09. Charles Webster 'Peacebeats' (Unreleased Dub) [brand new compilation exclusive]
10. Charles Webster 'Richbeats' (Unreleased Dub) [brand new compilation exclusive]
11. Charles Webster '22 Minutes' (Unreleased Dub) [brand new compilation exclusive]
12. Together Traxx 'Celebrate' (Endless Summer Mix) [never previously available digitally]
13. Presence 'Giving Love' (2013 Re-Master) [never previously available digitally]
14. David Panda featuring Derek Conyer 'This Time' (Charles Webster's 'Bear Friendly' Dub)


Uploaded | TurboBit

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 40
3 voted