Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Voyage - Disco Recharge & Fly Away [Special Edition] (2012)

6-05-2015, 11:08
Funk | R&B | Pop | Dance | Disco | FLAC / APE

Voyage - Disco Recharge & Fly Away [Special Edition] (2012)

Artist: Voyage
Title Of Album: Disco Recharge & Fly Away
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Harmless / DRCCDX004
Genre: Disco, Pop, Funk
Total Time: 2:04:32
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 299 mb / 1 gb

Voyage - Disco Recharge & Fly Away [Special Edition] (2012)

Disco Recharge is proud to present the first ever special edition of this ground breaking French Disco album.

This is Voyage s biggest album and includes the worldwide smash hit Let s Fly Away as well as perhaps the most recognisable French disco track ever Souvenirs . Keeping the theme of the first album - a non stop exotic flight around
the world, the album is full of different styles all set to the thumping Voyage beat.

Mastered from the original tapes this 2CD set includes the original segued album plus volume 2 of the super rare Special Instrumental album. This has never been released on CD before and spotlights just what brilliant musicians Voyage were.
For those used to hearing the tracks with vocals it will be an amazing experience to hear the instrumental versions. Disc 2 features the much sought after Hot Tracks remix of Souvenirs as well as the original 7 and 12 mixes of the hit singles.
As a special treat we also include the superb Dance And Romance by Disco & Co which is the Voyage guys under one of their many pseudonyms.

Booklet includes an insightful interview with Voyage vocalist Stephanie De Sykes who talks about the heady days of Trident studios and working with Voyage, Cerrone and Alec R. Costandinos.

We would expect all Disco Recharge albums to appeal to the core fanbase of the Disco Discharge compilations and become collectible releases in their own right. File under Disco!


Disc: 1
01. Souvenirs
02. Kechak Fantasy
03. Eastern Trip
04. Tahiti, Tahiti
05. Let's Fly Away
06. Golden Eldorado
07. Gone With The Music
08. Lady America
09. Let's Fly Away
10. Golden Eldorado
11. Gone With The Music
12. We've Gotta Dance
13. Shadow In The Sun
14. Closer To Heaven
15. Hello Superduper Star

Disc: 2
01. Souvenirs (Original 12" Mix)
02. Souvenirs (Original 7" Mix)
03. Souvenirs (Steve Algozino Hot Tracks Remix)
04. Souvenirs (Steve Algozino Hot Tracks Remix) (Pitched up)
05. Let's Fly Away (Original 12" Mix)
06. Let's Fly Away (Original 7" Mix)
07. Tahiti, Tahiti (Original 12" Mix)
08. Tahiti, Tahiti (Original 7" Mix)
09. Dance And Romance


Uploaded | TurboBit

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted