Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Dim Mak Records New Noise Vol. 5 (2013)

15-10-2013, 16:05
Music | Electronic | Dubstep/Grime

VA - Dim Mak Records New Noise Vol. 5 (2013)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Dim Mak Records New Noise Vol. 5
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Dim Mak
Genre: Electro, Dubstep, Electronic
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:22:36
Total Size: 177 mb

01 Tocadisco - A DJ Is Not An iPod
02 Whyel - Ray Ban
03 Ryan Enzed - Never Again feat. Tiger K
04 Dani Deahl & Animale - Thunderbolt
05 D.O.D - Want To
06 Avesta - Dance With The Devil
07 DNNYD - Tramps
08 Fred McLovin & Vlad Rusu - Bongas
09 Magnus & Timon feat. MAGE - By Myself
10 Damian William - Shaman
11 Josef Belani - Forza
12 Pier Poropat, Monte Karlo & Jerry Monroe - Magnum
13 Giuliano - Radiant
14 Cory Enemy - On The Run
15 Yelgo - Sunrise
16 Loston - Dinner At Panchos

Let's say you have a selection of great tracks that everyone needs to hear, but they might not know the artist? Well, we have the solution. Introducing Dim Mak Records New Noise Vol. 5. This popular Dim Mak compilation highlights all the new talent you might not know about, but certainly need to discover. Volume 5 features some established players such as Tocadisco, Ryan Enzed, D.O.D, and Avesta, but all of the songs are hand selected for their ferociousness. The latest volume is crafted with only the best in electro, progressive house, trap, and even a taste of Melbourne.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.