Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Barbra Streisand - The Classic Christmas Album (2013)

18-12-2013, 13:34
Music | Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Easy Listening

Barbra Streisand - The Classic Christmas Album (2013)

Artist: Barbra Streisand
Title Of Album: The Classic Christmas Album
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Columbia Records
Genre: Holiday, Easy Listening, Vocal Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:54:49
Total Size: 139 mb

01. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
02. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting an an Open Fire)
03. I'll Be Home for Christmas
04. A Christmas Love Song
05. The Best Gift
06. It Must Have Been the Mistletoe
07. I Remember
08. I Wonder as I Wander
09. Sleep in Heavenly Peace (Silent Night)
10. Snowbound
11. Jingle Bells?
12. My Favorite Things
13. Christmas Lullaby
14. O Little Town of Bethlehem
15. Christmas Mem'ries
16. White Christmas

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
9 voted

ozatf   User offline   21 December 2013 08:18


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.