Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ella Fitzgerald - The Diamond Collection (2013)

13-10-2013, 13:07
Music | Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Ella Fitzgerald - The Diamond Collection (2013)

Artist: Ella Fitzgerald
Title Of Album: The Diamond Collection
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Hbc Remastered Classics
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:59:33
Total Size: 458 mb

01. I Get a Kick Out of You
02. I've Got You Under My Skin
03. Just One of Those Things
04. Prelude to a Kiss
05. My Funny Valentine
06. Summertime (feat Louis Armstrong)
07. Fascinatin' Rhythm
08. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
09. I Got Rhythm
10. Sophisticated Lady
11. So Rare
12. A Foggy Day
13. Stormy Weather
14. Lover
15. Embraceable You
16. Embraceable You (Remastered)
17. How About Me?
18. Isn't It a Pity?
19. The Man I Love
20. Let's Face the Music and Dance
21. Change Partners
22. But Not for Me
23. (You Forgot To) Remember
24. Imagination
25. The Lady Is a Tramp
26. My One and Only
27. Puttin' on the Ritz
28. Lush Life
29. I've Got a Crush on You
30. I Concentrate on You
31. All of You
32. Love Is Here to Stay
33. Begin the Beguine
34. Georgia on My Mind
35. Manhattan
36. 'S Wonderful
37. Dream a Little Dream of Me
38. Love for Sale
39. Solitude
40. Misty
41. Mack the Knife
42. With a Song in My Heart
43. That Old Black Magic
44. Night and Day
45. Tenderly
46. I've Got the World on a String
47. But Not for Me
48. Star Dust
49. The Man I Love
50. In a Sentimental Mood

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.