Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Myka, Relocate - Lies to Light the Way (2013)

30-11-2015, 09:50
Music | Alternative | Metal

Title: Lies to Light the Way
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Artery Recordings
Genre: Post-Hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 40 min 26 sec
Total Size: 108.07 mb


1. Revolve
2. Dead Ties
3. Something To Dream About
4. The Inevitable
5. Natural Separation
6. Useless feat. Telle Smith
7. Doublespeak
8. Playing It Safe feat. Jonny Craig
9. The Answer
10. Dry Spell
11. Cold War
12. Admitting The Truth


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.