Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Marc Johnson’s Right Brain Patrol - Magic Labyrinth (1995)

11-10-2013, 06:31
Music | Jazz | World | FLAC / APE

Marc Johnson’s Right Brain Patrol - Magic Labyrinth (1995)

Artist: Marc Johnson’s Right Brain Patrol
Title Of Album: Magic Labyrinth
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: JMT Productions
Genre: Jazz, World Fusion, Post-Bop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 50:54
Total Size: 228 mb


1. Samurai Hee-Haw (Marc Johnson) 7:37
2. J. P. (Arto Tunçboyaciyan) 8:32
3. Solar (Miles Davis) 3:21
4. A Paco (Wolfgang Muthspiel) 6:32
5. Forest Bower (Marc Johnson) 3:00
6. Street Walk (Arto Tunçboyaciyan) 3:56
7. Magic Labyrinth (Marc Alan Johnson / Wolfgang Muthspiel) 5:34
8. Around That Time (Wolfgang Muthspiel) 5:29
9. Ne um talvez (Hermeto Pascoal) 6:55
Recorded at Bauer Studios, Ludwigsburg in June 1994.
Marc Alan Johnson – Acoustic Bass
Wolfgang Muthspiel – Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Guitar Synthesizer
Arto Tunçboyaciyan – Percussion, Drums and Voice

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.