Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Raffertie - Sleep Of Reason [Bonus Track Version] (2013)

9-10-2013, 14:08
Music | Electronic | Dubstep/Grime | FLAC / APE

Raffertie - Sleep Of Reason [Bonus Track Version] (2013)

Artist: Raffertie
Title Of Album: Sleep Of Reason
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Ninja Tune / ZENDNL194B
Genre: Electronic, Dubstep, Breaks
Total Time: 51:28 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: 320kbps / Lossless / 24Bits Lossless
Total Size: 125 mb / 296 mb / 570 mb

Classically-trained producer Raffertie burst onto the post-dubstep scene in a blaze of glory at the tail end of the noughties with a series of 12" singles that effortlessly joined the dots between bass music, mutant R&B and wonky house. Here, he finally delivers his much-discussed debut album, Sleep of Reason. It's clearly an accurate reflection of where his head's at - the curious basslines, overwhelming atmospheres and cute R&B influences remain - but also far more wide-ranging than his early work. For starters, there are far more songs than we've come to expect, most of which sound like jauntier, more upbeat takes on James Blake. Then there are his occasional forays into dancefloor territory, which - as is the case with simmering techno stomper "Undertow" - bristle with intensity.


01. Undertow (02:51)
02. Rain (03:18)
03. Build Me Up (03:06)
04. Gagging Order (03:40)
05. Touching (04:24)
06. One Track Mind (04:31)
07. Last Train Home (03:59)
08. Trust (feat. YADi) (02:52)
09. Principle Action (04:54)
10. Known (04:36)
11. Window Out (03:54)
12. Black Rainbow (02:40)
13. Back of the Line (03:15)
14. Veins (Bonus Track) (03:29)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted