Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Randy Travis - Influence Vol. 1: The Man I Am (2013)

9-10-2013, 11:14
Country | FLAC / APE

Randy Travis - Influence Vol. 1: The Man I Am (2013)

Artist: Randy Travis
Title Of Album: Influence Vol. 1: The Man I Am
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Warner Bros.
Genre: Country
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 42:54 min
Total Size: 102 / 262 MB


1. Someday We'll Look Back (03:25)
2. Big Butter And Egg Man (03:24)
3. What Have You Got Planned Tonight Diana (03:30)
4. Ever-Changing Woman (02:55)
5. Pennies From Heaven (03:49)
6. Thanks A Lot (02:42)
7. Trouble In Mind (03:30)
8. My Mary (03:10)
9. Saginaw, Michigan (03:10)
10. I'm Always On A Mountain When I Fall (03:22)
11. You Asked Me To (03:41)
12. Why Baby Why (02:41)
13. Tonight I'm Playin' Possum (Duet with Joe Nichols) (03:40)

Multi-Platinum and seven-time Grammy winning icon Randy Travis presents his 21st studio album on Warner Bros. Records titled Influence Vol. 1: The Man I Am. Travis and his music has been a major influence to other country artists throughout his celebrated career thus far. In his 2013 album, Travis looks back at some of the songs and artists that were instrumental in crafting his musical career, including Merle Haggard, George Jones, Lefty Frizzell, among others. After releasing his 25th Anniversary Celebration album and going back through his repertoire of collaborations with artists including Zac Brown Band, Kenny Chesney, Don Henley, Alan Jackson, Jamey Johnson, Josh Turner, George Jones, Kris Kristofferson, Tim McGraw, Willie Nelson, Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood, Travis reflected on the icons and their music that have inspired him over the years.

"When I think of my musical heroes of yesteryear, or the younger stars of this year, I am reminded that it is true we learn from the ones ahead of us, and teach the ones that follow. They are the reason I chose to make this album, " says Randy Travis.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted

pink floyd   User offline   2 March 2014 11:01


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.