Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


O.V. Wright - The Wright Stuff `77 / O.V. Wright Live `79

31-12-2014, 14:08
Soul | Funk | R&B | FLAC / APE

O.V. Wright - The Wright Stuff `77 / O.V. Wright Live `79

Artist: O.V. Wright
Title Of Album: The Wright Stuff / O.V. Wright Live
Year Of Release: 1989
Label: Hi Records
Genre: Southern Soul, Funk
Format: FLAC (Tracks)
Total Time: 01:18:44
Total Size: 480 mb (+5%rec.)


1. Into Something (Can't Shake Loose)
2. I Feel Love Growin'
3. Precious Precious
4. Trying to Live My Life Without You
5. Your Good Thing (Is About to End)
6. The Bottom Line
7. I Don't Do Windows
8. I Don't Know Why
9. The Time We Have
10. You Gotta Have Love
11. Rhymes
12. Without You
13. Crippled and Crazy I'd Rather Be Blind
14. Ace of Spades
15. Four Women Eight Men
16. Love and Happiness
17. God Blessed Our Love
18. When a Man Loves a Woman
19. That's How Strong My Love Is
20. You're Gonna Make Me Cry


O.V. Wright (vocals); Michael Toles (guitar); Darnell Smith (flute, tenor saxophone); Floyd Newman (flute, baritone saxophone); Paul Hill , Ben Cauley (trumpet); Jackie Thomas, Bill Flores, Dennis Bates (trombone); James Brown, Archie Turner (piano); Charles Hodges (electric piano, organ); Aarion Nesbitt (keyboards); Gene Chrisman, Howard Grimes (drums); Earl Randle, Deby Kincaid, James Webb, Judy Rodman, Karen Taylor , Rhodes, Chalmers & Rhodes (background vocals).Audio Remixer: Willie Mitchell.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.