Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Barrelhouse Chuck - 35 Years Of Chicago Blues Piano Vol. 1 (2012)

18-02-2015, 18:13
Music | Blues

Barrelhouse Chuck - 35 Years Of Chicago Blues Piano Vol. 1 (2012)

Artist: Barrelhouse Chuck
Title Of Album: 35 Years Of Chicago Blues Piano Vol. 1
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Viola Records
Genre: Piano Blues, Chicago Blues
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 52:14
Total Size: 121 Mb
Covers: Front

01. Leroy's Carr Hop (With Sam Lay) (1:44)
02. Mama Told Me(With Johhny B Moore & Willie Kent) (3:38)
03. Any Old Lonesome Day (With Billy Flynn & Sp Leary) (4:05)
04. Baby It's Cold Outside (2:11)
05. House Cat Blues (With Hip Linkchain) (2:52)
06. Blues For Pinetop Perkins(With Billy Flynn & Kenny Smith) (4:14)
07. Sail The Seven Seas (With Kim Wilson & Eddie Taylor Jr) (4:00)
08. I'll Be Your King (With Big Smokey Smothers) (2:19)
09. Walkin' The Ceiling (With Willie Big Eyes Smith) (2:59)
10. Everybody's Got To Change Sometimes (With Hash Brown & Sp Leary) (4:44)
11. On The House (With Hash Brown & Sp Leary) (3:38)
12. Man Or Mouse (With Bill Lupkin & Billy Flynn) (5:11)
13. Shake It Baby (With Sam Burkhardt) (2:45)
14. Hangin Round The House (With Hash Brown) (4:32)
15. I Keep On Drinking (3:14)

This jam packed retrospective features many of the finest players in blues over the past 3 decades.....The backup musicians reads like a whos who of Chicago Blues.........JOHNNY B MOORE- CALVIN JONES- SP LEARY- HIP LINKCHAIN- TED HARVEY- SAM LAY- EDDIE TAYLOR JR- BILLY FLYNN- KIM WILSON- HASH BROWN and many more........The songs are traditional post war sounds with a real spark on many of them......HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Uploaded | Turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

viktoriaontapado   User offline   19 February 2015 13:22

Thank you so much! 7

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.