Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jon Hopkins, Natasha Khan & Amanda Palmer - How I Live Now (2013)

9-10-2013, 07:01
Soundtrack | FLAC / APE

Jon Hopkins, Natasha Khan & Amanda Palmer - How I Live Now (2013)

Artist: Jon Hopkins, Natasha Khan & Amanda Palmer
Title Of Album: How I Live Now
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Just Music
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 44:07 min
Total Size: 111 / 235 MB


1 - Do It With a Rockstar
2 - The Field
3 - The River
4 - Rain And Ash
5 - The Hawk
6 - Distant Fire
7 - Nightfall / Love Theme
8 - Taken Away
9 - Home (Jon Hopkins' Remix)
10 - Escape
11 - The Forest / Plane Wreck
12 - Gatesfield
13 - Hunted
14 - Lost Map / The Hawk
15 - How I Live Now
16 - Garden's Heart

Original Soundtrack by Mercury Award winner/nominee Jon Hopkins. 'How I Live Now' is the big-screen adaptation of the award-winning young-adult novel by Meg Rosoff, directed by acclaimed Academy-Award winning director Kevin Macdonald (One Day In September, Marley, The Last King of Scotland) and starring Academy Award nominee Saoirse Ronan (Atonement, The Lovely Bones, Hanna) as Daisy. London based Jon Hopkins, a classically trained pianist who has collaborated with Coldplay and Brian Eno amongst others, received a Ivor Novello nomination for his score for the Sci-Fi classic, 'Monsters' and he also co-wrote with Brian the music for 'The Lovely Bones'. He also scored the Andrew Douglas/Bryan Singer feature film 'You Want Me to Kill Him'. 'How I Live Now' features the single 'Garden's Heart' by Natasha Khan (Bat For Lashes) & Jon Hopkins, a Jon Hopkins Remix of Daughter's 'Home' and Amanda Palmer's 'Do It With A Rockstar'

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.