Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ayo - Ticket To The World (2013) 320 / Lossless

8-10-2013, 08:34
Soul | Pop | FLAC / APE

Ayo - Ticket To The World (2013) 320 / Lossless

Artist: Ayo
Title Of Album: Ticket To The World
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Universal
Genre: Soul, Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 57:50 min
Total Size: 132 / 341 MB


01. Fire 2:57
02. I'm Walking 3:32
03. Teach Love 4:00
04. Justice (feat. Citizen Cope) 3:53
05. Fallin' 3:49
06. Complain 3:50
07. Who 3:28
08. I Wonder 3:40
09. Ticket To The World 4:02
10. Hullabaloo 2:58
11. Sister 3:23
12. Wouldn't It Be Better 3:50
13. I Need You 4:05
14. Milky Way 3:23
15. Sunny 3:17
16. Fire (Feat. Youssoupha) 3:44

Folk-soul chanteuse Ayo emerged as one of Europe’s biggest new pop stars of 2006 with her breakthrough debut LP Joyful. Born to a Nigerian father and gypsy mother in Cologne West Germany on September 14 1980 as a child Ayo absorbed the musical traditions of her parentage as well as influences including American soul reggae and Afrobeat all staples of her father’s extensive record collection. Ayo first studied violin before moving to piano and guitar. At 21 she relocated to London later dividing her time between Paris and New York City and earning attention while opening for neo-soul kindred spirits including Omar and Cody Chestnutt. After recording a five-song demo reel Ayo briefly receded from the live circuit in late 2005 to give birth to her first child. Early the following year she signed to Polydor and with producer Jay Newland completed Joyful (the English translation of her Yoruba name) in just five days. Buoyed by the lead single Down on My Knees the album fell just shy of the German Top Ten. In 2008 Ayo opted for the Bahamas to record her sophomore album Gravity at Last. Produced once again by Jay Newland and again recorded in just five days the album went on to reach the number one spot on the French album charts 2011 saw the release of her third album. Named after her daughter Billie-Eve was once again recorded in five days with the help of rapper Saul Williams and Lenny Kravitz collaborator Craig Ross.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
8 voted

fantastik   User offline   8 October 2013 04:50

3 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

odd1   User offline   8 October 2013 08:58


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Marat   User offline   8 October 2013 18:03

Спасибо за lossless!)

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

ozatf   User offline   8 October 2013 18:07


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.