Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Savatage - Streets: A Rock Opera (Narrated Version) (2013)

6-10-2013, 19:34
Music | Rock | Metal

Savatage - Streets: A Rock Opera (Narrated Version) (2013)

Artist: Savatage
Title Of Album: Streets: A Rock Opera (Narrated Version)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: earMUSIC
Country: USA
Genre: Progressive Heavy Metal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 187 MB (Covers)


01. Streets
02. Narration To 'Jesus'
03. Jesus Saves (Original Version)
04. Narration To 'Tonight He Grins Again'
05. Tonight He Grins Again
06. Narration To 'Strange Reality'
07. Strange Reality
08. Narration To 'A Little Too Far'
09. A Little Too Far
10. Narration To 'You're Alive'
11. You're Alive
12. Narration To 'Sammy And Tex'
13. Sammy And Tex
14. Narration To 'St. Patrick's'
15. St. Patrick's
16. Narration To 'Can You Hear Me Now'
17. Can You Hear Me Now
18. Narration To 'New York City Don't Mean Nothing'
19. New York City Don't Mean Nothing
20. Narration To 'Ghost In The Ruins'
21. Ghost In The Ruins
22. Narration To 'If I Go Away'
23. If I Go Away
24. Narration To 'Agony And Ecstasy'
25. Agony And Ecstasy
26. Narration To 'Heal My Soul'
27. Heal My Soul
28. Narration To 'Somewhere In Time
29. Somewhere In Time
30. Believe
31. Larry Elbows (Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Track)

Savatage - Streets: A Rock Opera (Narrated Version) (2013)

Download / Скачать:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.