Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Cian Ciarán - They Are Nothing Without Us (2013)

6-10-2013, 09:46
Rock | Alternative | Indie

Cian Ciarán - They Are Nothing Without Us (2013)

Artist: Cian Ciarán
Title Of Album: They Are Nothing Without Us
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Strangetown
Genre: Indie Rock, Alternative
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 46:00 min
Total Size: 105 MB


1. 5c Cotton 40c Beef
2. 43,000,000
3. Sewn Up
4. 1/7/69
5. Sleepless Nights
6. No More
7. Bee My Baby
8. Shape Control
9. Down River
10. Peaked
11. You Are What You Breathe
12. Silver Sea
13. Pachamama

Super Furry Animals songwriter, vocalist, keyboard player and producer unveils his second, politically charged album. Where 'Outside In' earned comparisons to John Lennon, Chris Bell and The Beach Boys, this album owes as much to Jesus and Mary Chain, The Pixies and stoner rock. Although tackling the big issues of corporate and political negligence and environmental suicide, the depth of of Cian's disaffection is married with a breezy style of song writing, with many tracks layered with lavish, yet understated vocal harmonies and hints of the upbeat psychedelia that pervades the Super Furry Animals back catalogue.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.