Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


L.C.Good Rockin' Robinson - Mojo In My Hand (1996)

6-10-2013, 08:39
Blues | FLAC / APE

L.C.Good Rockin' Robinson - Mojo In My Hand (1996)

Artist: L.C.Good Rockin' Robinson
Title Of Album: Mojo In My Hand
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Arhoolie
Genre: Modern Electric Blues
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) | MP3
Bitrate: lossless | 320
Total Time: 71:29
Total Size: 410 MB

01. Mojo In My Hand
02. Ups And Downs
03. Pinetop's Boogie Woogie
04. Acoss The Bay Blues
05. L. C.'s Shuffle
06. Can't Be A Winner
07. I've Got To Go
08. Stop And Jump
09. She Got It From The Start
10. Things' So Bad In California
11. New Train Time
12. I'm Just A Country Boy
13. L. C.'s Theme
14. Jesus, Did I Know
15. I Don't Know What I Would Do Without The Lord
16. Something Mighty Sweet About The Lord
17. Ida Red
18. L. C.'s Blues
19. Sweet Jesus

MP3 (320kbps)


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted

nrwsps   User offline   7 October 2013 06:27

Thanks a lot. 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.