Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Four Tet - Beautiful Rewind (2013) Lossless

4-10-2013, 17:47
Electronic | FLAC / APE

Four Tet - Beautiful Rewind (2013) Lossless

Artist: Four Tet
Title Of Album: Beautiful Rewind
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Text
Genre: Electronic, IDM, Experimental
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 40:04 min
Total Size: 214 MB


01. Gong (3:15)
02. Parallel Jalebi (3:54)
03. Our Navigation (3:54)
04. Ba Teaches Yoga (3:20)
05. Kool FM (5:09)
06. Crush (2:26)
07. Buchla (4:12)
08. Aerial (5:57)
09. Ever Never (0:32)
10. Unicorn (3:31)
11. Your Body Feels (4:03)

Given that Four Tet's recent 0181 LP was comprised of material from Kieran Hebden's archives, and last year's Pink was largely compiled of tracks from the previous 18 months of 12" releases, it seems fair to say that Beautiful Rewind is his first proper album since 2010's There Is Love In You, and as such, it arrives with some degree of expectation. The past few years have seen the producer engage increasingly with the dancefloor, and these rhythms are most definitely present across the LP, particularly in the jungle breaks of "Kool FM", pirate radio-influenced techno of "Buchla" and hesitant dubstep style rhythms of "Parallel Jalebi". For the most part however Beautiful Rewind is as varied as the likes of Rounds and There Is Love In You, with the minimalist kosmische of "Ba Teaches Yoga", analogue gurgles of "Crush" and dawn chorus sounds of closer "Your Body Feels" all as beautiful as his most enduring tracks.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.