Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Anthrax - Worship Music [Special Edition] (2013)

4-10-2013, 08:31
Rock | Metal

Anthrax - Worship Music [Special Edition] (2013)
Artist: Anthrax
Album: Worship Music [Special Edition]
Year: 2013
Genre: Thrash Metal, Speed Metal
Label: Anthrax
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 01:40:15
Size: 268 mb

01. Worship (Intro)
02. Earth On Hell
03. The Devil You Know
04. Fight'em 'Til You Can't
05. I'm Alive
06. Hymn 1
07. In The End
08. The Giant
09. Hymn 2
10. Judas Priest
11. Crawl
12. The Constant
13. Revolution Screams
14. New Noise (bonus)

01. Anthem (Rush cover)
02. T.N.T. (AC/DC cover)
03. Smokin' (Boston cover)
04. Keep On Runnin' (Journey cover)
05. Big Eyes (Cheap Trick cover)
06. Jailbreak (Thin Lizzy cover)
07. Crawl (Album version)
08. Crawl (Remix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.