Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Vertical Horizon - Echoes From the Underground (2013)

2-10-2013, 12:48
Rock | Alternative

Vertical Horizon - Echoes From the Underground (2013)

Artist: Vertical Horizon
Title Of Album: Echoes From the Underground
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Outfall Records
Genre: Alt. Rock
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 57:16 min
Total Size: 111 MB


01 - You Never Let Me Down
02 - Broken Over You
03 - Evermore
04 - Song For Someone
05 - Half-Light
06 - Instamatic
07 - Consolation
08 - Lovestruck
09 - Frost
10 - I Free You
11 - South For The Winter

2013 album from the Alt-Pop/Rock band led by singer/songwriter Matt Scannell. The title of the album is a lyric from the song 'Evermore'. It captures recurring themes throughout the record, such as a emotional and physical distance, as well as the often-hidden layers of emotion that exist within relationships. Neil Peart from Rush guest drums on the album. Vertical Horizon released their breakout album, Everything You Want, in 1999 and the single and title track 'Everything You Want,' captured the #1 spot on Billboard's Hot 100 and Adult Top 40 charts, and became Billboard's Most Played Single of 2000. Having carved out a page in music history the band garnered further radio attention with more hits over the years.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.