Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

The Cleftones - For Collectors Only (1992)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

The Cleftones - For Collectors Only (1992)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

The Cleftones - For Collectors Only (1992)

1-10-2013, 22:05
Soul | R&B

The Cleftones - For Collectors Only (1992)

Artist: The Cleftones
Title Of Album: For Collectors Only
Year Of Release: 1992
Label: Collectables
Genre: Doo Wop, Rhythm & Blues
Format: MP3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:41:29
Total Size: 237 mb (+5%rec.)


Disc: 1
1. Little Girl Of Mine
2. Since We Fell In Love
3. Neki Hokey
4. Please Say You Want Me
5. I Was Dreaming
6. Honey Bun
7. String Around My Heart
8. She's Gone
9. Can't We Be Sweethearts (Alternate Version)
10. Shadows On The Very Last Row
11. Heart And Soul
12. She's So Fine
13. Earth Angel
14. Why You Do Me Like You Do
15. You're Driving Me Mad
16. Red Sails In The Sunset
17. For Sentimental Reasons
18. Slippin' And Slidin'
19. How Do You Feel?
20. Do You

Disc: 2
1. There She Goes
2. 10 Pairs Of Shoes
3. You Baby You
4. Lover Boy
5. Cuzin' Casanova
6. The Glory Of Love
7. Just Like You And Me
8. Trudy
9. Time Is Running Out On Our Love
10. Can't We Be Sweethearts
11. Heavenly Father
12. Happy Memories
13. Beginners At Love
14. Cool It Fool
15. Again
16. You And I Can Climb
17. After The Dance
18. Neki Hokey (Alternate Version)
19. I Like Your Style Of Making Love
20. See You Next Year

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.