Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Korn - The Paradigm Shift (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

4-10-2013, 18:09
Metal | FLAC / APE

Korn - The Paradigm Shift (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Artist: Korn
Title Of Album: The Paradigm Shift
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Prospect Park
Genre: Nu Metal
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 48:59 min
Total Size: 111 / 365 MB


01. Prey For Me (3:36)
02. Love And Meth (4:03)
03. What We Do (4:07)
04. Spike In My Veins (4:25)
05. Mass Hysteria (4:04)
06. Paranoid And Aroused (3:35)
07. Never Never (3:41)
08. Punishment Time (4:01)
09. Lullaby For A Sadist (4:19)
10. Victimized (3:36)
11. Its All Wrong (3:32)
Deluxe edition:
12. Wish I Wasn't Born Today (3:03)
13. Tell Me What You Want (3:01)

On 'Paradigm Shift', Korn chose not to repeat the dub step/rock fusion of their previous album The Path of Totality, but remained intent on keeping the sounds fresh and new. On the new album, they promise to mesh the classic dual guitar attack of James 'Munky' Shaffer and Brian 'Head' Welch (returning for the first time since the band's 2003 album Take A Look In The Mirror), with an all new approach to the integration of electronics.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.