Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Celine Dion - All The Way... A Decade of Song (1999)

1-10-2013, 15:34
Pop | FLAC / APE

Celine Dion - All The Way... A Decade of Song (1999)

Artist: Celine Dion
Title Of Album: All The Way... A Decade Of Song
Release Date: 1999
Location: Canada
Label: Columbia (COL 496094 2)
Genre: Pop, Ballad, Vocal
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 01:09:24 min
Tracks: 16
Total Size: 487 MB / 176 MB (+5%)


01. The Power Of Love (04:48)
02. If You Asked Me To (03:55)
03. Beauty And The Beast (04:05)
04. Because You Loved Me (04:35)
05. It`s All Coming Back To Me Now (05:32)
06. Love Can Move Mountains (04:02)
07. To Love You More (04:42)
08. My Heart Will Go On (04:43)
09. I`m Your Angel (05:31)
10. That`s The Way It Is (04:03)
11. If Walls Could Talk (05:20)
12. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (04:09)
13. All The Way (03:53)
14. Then You Look At Me (04:12)
15. I Want You To Need Me (04:36)
16. Live For The One I Love (03:58)

All The Way... A Decade Of Song - хитовый альбом канадской певицы Селин Дион, выпущенный 12 ноября 1999 года. Это ее седьмой английский альбом и 26 в общей сложности. All The Way... A Decade Of Song был чрезвычайно успешным, было продано более 22 млн копий по всему миру. По данным Billboard альбом стал 26-м самым продаваемым альбомом десятилетия в США.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.