Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tom Cochrane & Red Rider - Trapeze: The Collection [DTS] (2003)

29-09-2013, 16:20
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Tom Cochrane & Red Rider - Trapeze: The Collection [DTS] (2003)

Artist: Tom Cochrane & Red Rider
Title Of Album: Trapeze: The Collection
Release Date: 2003
Location: Canada
Label: EMI / 3Bone Audio / Asset Digital (7243 582396 9 0)
Genre: Pop / Rock
Quality: DTS 5.1 (image+.cue) (.wav)
Length: 52:17 + 38:34 min
Tracks: 21 (2 CD)
Total Size: 962 MB (+5%)


CD 1:

01. White Hot
02. Lunatic Fringe
03. Light In The Tunnel / Human Race
04. Young Thing, Wild Dreams (Rock Me)
05. Boy Inside The Man
06. The Untouchable One
07. Ocean Blues (Emotion Blue)
08. Big League
09. Victory Day
10. Good Times
11. Life Is A Highway
12. Mad Mad World

CD 2:

01. No Regrets
02. Sinking Like A Sunset
03. Washed Away
04. I Wish You Well
05. Wildest Dreams
06. Dreamers Dream
07. I Wonder
08. Just Like Ali
09. Pictures From The Edge

Trapeze - представляет собой коллекцию хитов канадского музыканта и вокалиста Tom Cochrane и его группы Red Rider. Диск был выпущен впервые в 2002 году, но переиздан в формате DVD-Audio уже к 2003-му, над миксом которого постарался Richard Chycki. DTS 5.1 был сделан путем извлечения треков с DVD-Audio ну и сведением в два DTS-CD диска, разбивка треков выбрана в случайном порядке.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.